AFOPO Board Members

Marios Papadopoulos

Board of Directors
Christopher Wright*
Joshua M Berman
Russell Hirshfield
Marios Papadopoulos

Advisory Council 
William L Bernhard*
Leila Larijani
Sir John Hood*
Aviad Meitar
Antony Phillipson*
HE Mr Matthew Rycroft CBE*

*Oxford Alumni

Correspondence Address:
Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra
29a Teignmouth Road,
London NW2 4EB

General Inquiries 01865 987 222
Box Office 01865 980 980
[email protected]

Registered Address:
3  The Old Estate Yard, High Street,
East Hendred, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12  8JY